My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
159 total reviews
“"Sheri is AWESOME! She's professional and friendly. She made the entire process easy for us, both as seller and buyer. She always had our best interest at the forefront. She's definitely an expert in the field and extremely knowledgeable. Sheri's communication is outstanding and always timely. We would recommend her to anyone and would certainly work with her in the future if the need would arise." Jason & Jody J.”

Reviews for: Sheri Knepel

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2017 - George and Mary P
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9509

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - Ronald S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8447

“I thought I had selected one of the best and now I know I was right! There was nothing lacking. She was capable and very nice to work with. Will gladly recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - Nancy F
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6375

“Sheri has worked with me as a seller and a buyer. I would recommend her to anyone I know is going to be purchasing or selling a house. She took very good care of me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - William and Rita C
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7371

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - William and Rita C
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1633

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - Paul & Betty K
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7371

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2017 - Jay P
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7117

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2017 - Fred & Kathryn R
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-0000

“Sheri remained positive and patience as we work thru the home buying process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Waldomiro & Sheila S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2797

“She is the best agent that I have ever worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Frank & Barbara R
Sold a home in 2017 in Omro, WI 54963-1172

“Sheri was very accommodating and helped us in every way to sell our home to our satisfaction. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Donald & Patricia H
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54913-9540

“Sheri was very pleasant to work with. She listen to all our questions and answered the endless 'silly' questions we had. This was a very trying time for us locating from one state to another and switching jobs, but she kept a level head for us when ours were overwhelmed. Couldn't have asked for a better agent to work with....one we now call our friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2017 - Ed & Nancy S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-9126

“Sheri has been nothing but terrific from the first day we met her on Columbus Day weekend in October 2014, when she was representing the sellers of a home we bought by the end of that month, to when we put that home up for sale in April 2017, she has been nothing but delightful to work with, very competent and knowledge, and overall top notch in all our interactions with her. We feel extremely lucky to have "happened on to her"!! Thanks, Sheri! Nancy (and Ed, who will also answer this survey)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2017 - Kenneth L
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-4165

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Heather A
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8967

“Sheri was great throughout the whole experience. Really handled herself well with a particularly difficult buyer. We love her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - Megan B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6122

“Sheri is absolutely wonderful! Her recommendations were spot on. She is extremely knowledgeable yet routinely takes time to explain things very clearly. Sheri is flexible, patient, and enthusiastic. I will definitely refer anyone her way. Thanks again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Michael & Marissa S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Sheri was extremely courteous, and knowledgeable throughout the entire home buying process. Highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2017 - PatrickLaske
Bought a home in 2017.

“Sheri was a super realtor for us with a recent condo purchase in Oshkosh. She is very knowledgeable and always helpful and cheery. Sheri has an excellent understanding of the needs of both real estate buyers and sellers and her advice is level headed with the insight of an expert. I'd highly recommend Sheri for your next real estate transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2017 - FK1134
Bought a home in 2017 in Rosewood, OH.

“Sheri was exceedingly helpful, and considerate with guiding my wife and I through our home buying experience. She was responsive, and accommodating throughout the entire process beginning with our initial consultation through the closing, and even after with additional follow-ups. It didn't matter which day of the week, or how late it was, Sheri always returned our calls and e-mails promptly, and thoroughly. Sheri has a keen eye for details, and was greatly knowledgeable of the local area and market. We would highly recommend Sheri for any of future home purchasing needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Judi L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8199

“Sherri was wonderful to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - JakeTefft
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Sheri was extremely helpful during the entire home buying process. It was my first home purchase and she went the extra mile in finding a home that fit my criteria and answered a lot of questions for me along the way . I couldn't be happier with the house. I would recommend her to anyone looking at purchasing a home. Thanks again Sheri!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - kay bloch
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Sheri is awesome! Her communication is fantastic and she is very knowledgeable. I don't think she ever sleeps! The whole process seemed like a piece of cake. She's always there if you need her for anything If you are looking for someone you can trust and get the job done, contact Sheri Knepel!! Kay Bloch”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Kay B
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8225

“We would recommend Sheri Knepel in a heartbeat. She is awesome. Our house went on line on Monday and Tuesday evening we had an offer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Jacob T
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8225

“As a first time home buyer there were plenty of things I didn't know. Sheri made the process very simple and went out of her way to make sure everything went smoothly. Couldn't be happier with the home or experience. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - Brian B
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Melissa & Matthew W
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7036

“We can not thank Sheri enough! Our house was on the market 6 months before we found Sheri. In 21 days we had an accepted offer! She was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. Sheri loves what she does and it shows through her hard work and dedication. Thank you again!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Lori T
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6956

“Excellent representation on both the purchase of our new home and the sale of our old home. Impeccable follow-up; never had to reach out to her as she was always one step ahead of us. Thanks Sheri! Lori & Pete, Oshkosh, WI.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2017 - lotsaharley
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI.

“Excellent service in every respect. Sheri just handled both our new purchase and the sale of our existing home. Her follow-up and follow-through is impeccable, we never had to contact her for anything as she was always ahead of us through the entire process with both homes. We would exclusively recommend Sheri to anyone we know. Thanks Sheri! Pete & Lori, Oshkosh, WI.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - MattWeisse
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Professional photos. Good local market analysis. Good eye for staging. Attentive, quick responses to any questions. She's focused and wants to get the best deal for you. Sold out home in 20 days.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2017 - Richard (Glenda) C
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8807

“Sheri & I met in mid October. We went over my needs & objectives for selling the house. There were several but; foremost was a quick sale. Sheri advised me on the points that would help (being careful not to make a promise, other than to do her best). I followed her recommendations and we stayed in touch, meeting a number of times. We put the house on the market on December 20, 2017, and accepted an offer on December 28, 2017. I'm a retired executive (41 years) from one of the areas largest employers. For a number of those years I was on the CEO's direct report list. I will tell you that Sheri Kenepel stands out as one of the most accountable business persons that I know & have dealt with. She represents First Weber at the highest level. Richard F. Case, Jr. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2017 - zuser20161129093224280
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Menominee South, Oshkosh, WI.

“Sheri was helpful and kind during our recent house hunt which had successful results. I would highly recommend Sheri to anyone - her professionalism and diligence to ensure we were satisfied was among the best. Thank you, Sheri!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2017 - amanda rae1981
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in River East, Oshkosh, WI.

“Sherri was great to work with, anytime we requested a showing or had any questions she was there. She explained everything to us so we understand exactly what was happening . She was so friendly and always had a wonder smile. We couldn't have asked for a better realitor . She made purchasing our home so much easier. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home, she was fantastic. If we ever decide to move again she will be the one we call”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2017 - Peter J
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8895

“Sheri is great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2016 - Joseph H. & Cheryl L. P
Bought a home in 2016 in Winneconne, WI 54986

“Sheri was very professional and and exceeded are expectations. She was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2016 - Louis and Katerina G
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1779

“We used Sheri to buy a new home and she was our choice when looking to sell our old house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2016 - jcparmley7026
Sold a home in 2016 in Plat, Erin, WI 53017.

“Sheri is a pleasure to work with. She is a very professional and dedicated realtor. We definitely had the feeling she was working for us. She was always available day and evenings keeping us on track from the initial home showings, to making an offer and seeing us through closing. Its an added plus she is from the area and knows it well. I would recommend Sheri as a realtor you can trust and take care of your needs. She will go above and beyond from start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2016 - Michael C
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7601

“Sheri was great to work with. She made timely and solid recommendations that helped sell our properties. We were informed of the progress every step of the way. When we needed to have additional work done on the property Sheri recommended contractors and a surveyor that were reasonable and prompt. We were extremely pleased with Sheri!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2016 - Kathy W
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3165

“Sheri is wonderful to work with because she always returns your calls in a timely manner, she is very friendly and professional and she puts forth extra effort when needed. I would definitely recommend her as a real estate agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2016 - Erica R
Bought a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-3302

“Very happy with my first home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2016 - debbidrake1
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $50K in Neenah, WI.

“This is the second time we have used Sheri Knepel as our realtor and we couldn't be happier. We recommend her to everyone we know. She is knowledgeable, honest, competent, diligent, gracious, and easy to work with - no matter what type of property you are asking to see. If you are in the market for a great realtor, look no further than Sheri!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2016 - lj2bros
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Sheri was wonderful to work with. She helped with the sale of our home and also on the purchase of our new house. She was always available to answer questions and she made the transition as smooth as it can be.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2016 - Wes
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Sheri was great to work with and helped us move our home quickly once she took over the listing. She has a great eye for staging a house, is a tireless worker and great to deal with. I would have no problems working with Sheri again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2016 - cptefft
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Northshore, Oshkosh, WI.

“Sheri is a complete professional! She graciously worked within our timeframe to help us prepare for a successful sale. We would absolutely recommend Sheri as a partner in meeting all your real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2016 - davroth28
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI.

“Sheri went above and beyond what I think is expected of a realtor. I was an out of town owner and Sheri arranged maintenance activities, staged the house, and coordinated repair activities. All really well done. Sheri was extremely professional from our fist encounters to the final sale of the property. Sheri was happy to professionally accommodate us through thoughtful listings, open houses and absentee closing issues. Sheri is well known and connected in the fox valley real estate business which eventually led to the sale of our house. Sheri's honest, dependable, and respectful action made us feel good about working with her and is well known in the local real estate business.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2016 - user7025479
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $625K in Oshkosh, WI.

“I enjoyed working with her more than anybody I have ever worked with on selling a house. I recommended her to my neighbors and I can’t tell you how much I appreciate all she did. From the people who bought my home to Sheri who listed it, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2016 - zuser20140602063710120
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Northshore, Oshkosh, WI.

“Sheri was great to work with, doing an excellent market analysis that we felt was right on the money. She kept us well informed with updates on what was happening and the many varied nuances of home sales in today's marketplace.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Amy G
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7070

“Knowledgeable, caring, hard working, flexible, excellent follow-through. I would recommend her in a heartbeat if someone needed a realtor to get the job done. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - James & Amy E
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5806

“We have another house to sell and plan on purchasing a different house. We will definitely choose Sheri for the job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2016 - Kathy W
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5435

“I am very pleased with the personable and professional help Sheri has provided to both my daughter and I, in regards to selling my home and in finding a home for my daughter to purchase. Sheri is very knowledgeable in making your home more marketable and puts a lot of effort in helping to get it sold. She is very pleasant to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Gary S
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7119

“The best agent I have worked with. I already recommended Sheri to a neighbor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2016 - Kenneth & Sheryl
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9327

“Our property sold in just a few days with multiple offers above our list price! We couldn't be happier with Sheri.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2016 - Lisa Q
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-5014

“This was my first home purchase, and Sheri was the perfect agent. She was not only patient but helpful, kind, and answered many questions. She rearranged her schedule same day for a 2nd visit!! She was amazing to work with, and I would recommend Sheri to anyone looking for a home! Thank Sheri for helping me buy my first home!! I love it!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Mark & Sue H
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6400

“Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2016 - quicklm
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Neenah, WI.

“Sheri was fantastic!! She helped coach and guide me with purchasing my first home. Very quick to respond to my questions, always on time, and able to accommodate to meet my schedule. I will recommend Sheri to anyone looking for a home. I was extremely happy and I know anyone who works with her will feel the same!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Louis and Katerina G
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7133

“Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Francisco Z
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-9808

“Sheri has a deep knowledge of the market, and had very useful suggestions. The transaction went very smoothly. It was a pleasure working with her. I would recommend her to someone buying or selling a home, without reservations. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Kyle & Dawn R
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4072

“Love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2016 - Clay and Peggy T
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2536

“Sheri rocks! We had multiple offers in a week or so and our lake property sold for more than list price! We couldn't be happier!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2016 - Jason & Andrea N
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6841

“Very good experience working with Sheri! Our house was listed before and didn't sell. Sheri got the job done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2016 - zuser20150325120735787
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Sheri was helpful, courteous, and patient during the entire home buying process. She was was easy to reach, and answered all of our questions thoroughly. We were first time home buyers and using a VA loan, if she didn't have an answer, she was sure to find it for us! We are very happy with our new home and it's all thanks to Sheri! She truly goes above and beyond.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2016 - zornosa
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Neenah, WI.

“Sheri has a deep knowledge of the market, and had very useful suggestions. The transaction went very smoothly. It was a pleasure working with her. I would recommend her to someone buying or selling a home, without reservations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2016 - Andy and Kari H
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-2812

“Very glad to use Sheri on the buying end after selling our house with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2016 - Russell W
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8167

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2016 - Matt & Cynthia K
Bought a home in 2015 in Omro, WI 54963-9451

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Stefan H
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5453

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2015 - Michael C
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7601

“Sheri Knepel did a great job, Sheri handled all the many details necessary to get us to a successful closing. It wasn't just the details of the transaction that were done well, it was the manner in which it was handled...very professional, accurately, and very timely. We would recommend Sheri to anyone looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2015 - Greg & Kim K
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7609

“Sheri Knepel was just wonderful to work with from the start. We moved from out-of-town and she lined up a whole day of showings for us, which was perfect. She kept us thoroughly informed during the entire process; her various communication methods (phone, email, texting) were much appreciated. Moving is such a crazy, stressful time and Sheri helped make our new home purchase extremely smooth and easy. Sheri is professional in everything she does and definitely is a people person. We just cannot say enough good things about her. We will recommend her every time to people we know who are looking to buy/sell. We are so grateful to her. We just LOVE our new home! Thank you, Sheri! :-) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2015 - James & Melissa S
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6548

“Sheri was a great agent. We enjoyed her very much and would recommend her to friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2015 - Jacob & Marie R
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7838

“Sheri is a wonderful agent! We will comtinue to work with her or your group. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2015 - Ken V
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6854

“Very satisfied client!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2015 - Randall and Nancy B
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1634

“Sheri listed and sold our home!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/26/2015 - brookbear3
Bought a home in 2015 in Omro, Omro, WI 54963.

“Very thorough and patient. She worked well with us and our 4 kids in tow! Would reccomend her to anyone. Calls back quickly and shows properties till you find the one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2015 - Travis & Donna R
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-7105

“Very happy with Sheri's services!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Steve & Fran F
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7655

“We tried on previous occasions to sell our home through First Weber and previously under the former company. Sheri did a great job in providing access to new tools, new media and professional sales summary booklets that were very well done and made a difference.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2015 - Rao & Latshmi T
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2444

“Sheri Knepel was very hard working and extremely helpful in getting our house sold in a short time. I recommend her to any of our friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2015 - Jason & Jody J
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9736

“Sheri exceeded our expectations and it was a pleasure working with her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2015 - Sean & Elizabeth F
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0737

“Sherri was easy to get ahold of and always very quick to get in touch with us when we had questions or needed her assistance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2015 - Alex & Andrea B
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“Sheri was amazing. She knew the area very well and was a pleasure to see homes with. She is highly knowledgeable, hard working and not pushy. She has also been extremely helpful with our transitioning to our new home from out of state and has gone well beyond the call of duty taking care of things for us with the house until we are able to move in. We would highly recommend Sheri to anyone looking for a home in the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2015 - Jason & Jody J
Sold a home in 2015 in Pickett, WI 54964-9762

“Sheri is AWESOME! She's professional and friendly. She made the entire process easy for us, both as seller and buyer. She always had our best interest at the forefront. She's definitely an expert in the field and extremely knowledgeable. Sheri's communication is outstanding and always timely. We would recommend her to anyone and would certainly work with her in the future if the need would arise. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - John & Cynthia S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2063

“We felt our agent was excellent and we were very happy with her, we would not recommend the listing agent; we felt they were lacking.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2015 - Clare B
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1358

“It was a pleasure working with Sheri Knepel. She is truly a real estate professional. If I had any questions or concerns, Sheri was only a phone call away. If I needed to leave a message, Sheri was always very prompt to return my call. I was very pleased with her knowledge of the Oshkosh market. I would highly recommend Sheri to anyone needing to buy or sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2015 - Sherry N
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6744

“Sheri helped me purchase my condo in 2010 and she sold my condo in a very short time in 2015. Thank you Sheri for your personable sales experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2015 - Steve and BoLynda M
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6972

“Sheri is the absolute best agent we have ever worked with. She is super knowledgeable and friendly. She made the selling process so easy and less stressful. We also used her to buy our home when we moved to Oshkosh. She went above and beyond what we expected in every way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2015 - Andrew & Theresa W
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4410

“We will keep Sheri in mind for the future. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2015 - Shaun & Melissa L
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2908

“Sheri is a great, hard working realtor! She worked above and beyond for us in selling our home and took so much of her time to help us find the perfect home to buy. She helped us through every step of the way and made sure we were on track with all of our deadlines. Sheri is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. She was always in touch with us and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. We connected very well with Sheri, and we would recommend her and her services to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2015 - user3229056
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Sheri is a very hard worker, and went above and beyond to sell our home and to help us find and purchase our next home. Sheri is so friendly and very professional. She works hard to get a great job done. She always got back to us in a very timely manner with responses. We would highly recommend Sheri to all of our friends and family. You will not be disappointed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2015 - David & Nancy V
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4521

“Sheri was an excellent agent to have for selling our home and finding us the perfect new home! She gave everything her personal touch. She is a great agent to work with: knowledgeable, personable, helpful, and listens to your wants and needs in a house. I would highly recommend her to anyone as an agent to sell or purchase a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Marc L
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4368

“Glad I chose to work with Sheri.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2015 - user1114804
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2015 in Neenah, WI.

“Sheri is awesome, what more can we say. She has taken so much of her time to find us a house. She listed our house and had been courteous and kind this whole process.. We will continue referring her to friends and family and anyone we knoyo who is buying a house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2015 - harrell rebecca
Sold a home in 2015 in Keenville, WI 54901.

“I just wanted to say that Sheri is a rock star!!!! she worked extremely hard and got us through a difficult closing situation stress free. she was so pleasant to deal with I don't think we could have possibly done it without her. I would recommend to anybody trying to sell that you give sheri a call you wont be disappointed mike and becky”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2015 - Eykimmd
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI.

“We had a wonderful experience working with Sheri on the sale of our home! She was extremely responsive and reliable in handling details, both large and small, throughout the process which was a relief as we live out-of-state.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2015 - moongoa
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $975K in Oshkosh, WI.

“We had a wonderful experience working with Sheri on the sale of our home. She was extremely responsive and reliable in handling details. both large and small, throughout the whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2014 - Soo-Young & Eun Young M
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7009

“We had a wonderful experience working with Sherri on the sale of our home! She was extremely responsive and reliable in handling details, both large and small, throughout the process which was a relief as we live out-of-state.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2014 - Soo-Young & Eun Young M
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7009

“We had a wonderful experience working with Sherri on the sale of our home! She was extremely responsive and reliable in handling details, both large and small, throughout the process which was a relief as we live out-of-state.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/10/2014 - Julie L
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8173

“I loved working with Sheri. She is responsive, personable, informative, offered services beyond what I would have expected. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2014 - Ed & Nancy S
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-9126

“Sheri was so professional and appropriate in every interaction I/we had with her. We saw the listing of our house on Lakefront Properties website, where Sheri was listed as the agent for this house. From showing through closing she felt like a gracious friend you'd trust anywhere. She was extremely responsive, followed up with us every step of the way. I couldn't have asked for anyone better! I would a highly recommend her if the opportunity came up!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2014 - kmkr57
Bought a home in 2014.

“Wonderful to work with. Prompt, attentive, flexible, and willing to go extra mile to make sure all the bases are covered. Did I also mention that Sheri is very professional and kind.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2014 - Ed Steinfeld
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI.

“Sheri was VERY responsive. When I asked a question via email she would usually reply with an answer within an hour. She acted very professional. She was the realtor for both the buyer (me) and the seller. I never felt a conflict of interest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2014 - woller14
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $75K in Marina District, Oshkosh, WI.

“We love Sheri and highly recommend her for a realtor because she has an amazing personality and is honest. She was just a phone call away and was always available or got back in a prompt matter. She helped us out every step of the way to purchase our first home!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/26/2014 - Michael F
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2178

“Sheri did a great job on keeping me inform on the market up here before i moved. We talk at least 3-4 times a week during this first time process for me and I would recommend her, to assist anyone on purchasing a home. I am very pleased with the service I recieved during the process of purchasing and the local help i need on occasions since. Thank You for allowing me to do this ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2014 - Matthew & Amber W
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3465

“Sheri was great to work with! She went out of her way many times to help answer questions we had. We are happy that Sheri was there for us while purchasing our first home. We highly recommend Sheri to others!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/18/2014 - Stanley P
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7241

“Thank you for a successful sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2014 - Mike and Donna P
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5603

“I don't know what that word Concierge disk means. We would recommend Sheri for employee of the year. You have a very professional agent. Thanks. Mike and Donna Perry.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2014 - Troy and Darcy P
Bought a home in 2014 in Omro, WI 54963-9742

“Glad to find the right home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2014 - chiang jeffrey
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Sheri helped us find and buy our dream home! It was our first home, and she walked us through the process with great communication. She answered any questions and concerns that I had, which really helped put me at ease!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2014 - Bob & Peggy W
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8199

“We will use Sheri again as she was A+++.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2014 - zuser20140605114502259
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Oshkosh, WI.

“As a client of Sheri Knepel, I found her to be knowledgeable, efficient, and always helpful whenever I had questions or concerns. She found me a new home that fulfills my needs and desires and will provide me a lovely place to live in for years to come. Everything was handled with consideration and freed me from all anxiety and stress that often occurs from such a big life change.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Mark & Amanda H
Sold a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956-9048

“Sheri was a delight to work with on all areas of the sale of our home!! I would definitely hire her again for any Real Estate needs!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2014 - Adam & Samantha P
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2130

“Very excited about our first home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2014 - Angela O
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6690

“Sheri was great! After over two years of being unable to sell my home, she sold it in six weeks. Currently living out of state, Sheri communicated and kept me informed from the initial listing through the closing. Her care, enthusiasm and professional demeanor were comforting and helpful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2014 - Shirley K
Bought a home in in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7953

“I love Sheri! I found her to be knowledgeable, efficient and she made my move to Oshkosh smooth and trouble-free. My new condo is everything I hoped for and Sheri found just what I was looking for. All my concerns were fully met. I would definitely use her again and recommend her to anyone that has a need to buy or sell their home. Not only that, she referred me to a wonderful Realtor to sell my house quickly in the Germantown area!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2014 - Jane J.
Bought a home in in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7953

“This is one satisfied Buyer. Sheri Rocks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2014 - Deborah A
Sold a home in in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7953

“Thank you for a smooth transaction!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2014 - Randall W
Bought a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956-3351

“Sheri really knew her stuff, and really helped me out. Even when dealing with a PITA seller and sellers agent, she really came through.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2014 - sheinritz
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Oshkosh, WI.

“If you are a first-time homebuyer, or even just someone who wants a no hassle, professional, simple home buying experience in the Fox Valley, I don't think you could ask for a better agent than Sheri. Sheri proved to us she knew the market, the contacts, and had the listening and negotiation skills to find us our dream home for our dream price, at the perfect time. No call, text, email or question went unanswered. We're now proud homeowners and can't imagine recommending anyone else after the peaceful, simple, exciting experience Sheri and First Weber provided us. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2014 - Marguerite S
Sold a home in 2014 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9384

“Sheri went above and beyond all of my expectations to sell my apartment building. She is by far the most pleasant and efficient agent I have worked with and I will highly recommend her to all of my friends. . The couple who bought my apartment building own other rental property and have never liked working with Real Estate Agents said they would be happy to work with Sheri anytime. You truly have a gem. Thank you for the opportunity to work with her. Marge Selig”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2014 - Tara and Todd F
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1286

“Sheri is a delight to work with. We didn't feel the high pressure to do things her way but feel confident that she is guiding us towards a sold home. I enjoy her personality and kind demeanor. I have recommended her to friends and will continue to do so. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2014 - a3w0a08w
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Sheri was very helpful. She always had our best interest in mind. Her main goal was to help us find the perfect home and not just something to make a sale. We loved working with her and appreciated all her hard work!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2014 - tlfrees
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Omro, WI.

“Sheri was knowledgeable and quick to respond to any questions we had. She gave us great ideas to help make the home very marketable and when it had not sold by the time we moved into our new home, she even helped stage it. She gave good advice about negotiating too.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2014 - Tanya & Tom F
Sold a home in 2014 in Omro, WI 54963-1308

“Sheri was our first choice as a Realtor. She is also a trusted friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2014 - phil schultz00
Sold a home in 2013 in Keenville, WI 54901.

“Sheri has been a friend of ours for many years. We can truly say she is the real deal. She cares about her clients and conducts all matters with the upmost integrity. You will not find a harder working, more professional or a more knowledgeable Realtor. She has a wonderful sense and feel for the housing market. Sheri encouraged us when we needed to be encouraged. We felt she was almost as excited as we were when we closed on our home and obviously loves her work. We would recommend Sheri to anyone in need of an outstanding Realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2014 - John A
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8450

“ We previously had [another company] as our selling agent, they didn't seem to try and actively sell our house until the last month of our contract. We were very dissatisfied with there service. Sheri is a great agent and did a great job selling our home. It was listed less than 3 weeks with First Weber and we had an accepted offer. This goes to show that you get what you pay for. Thanks again for the good work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2014 - tinman003
Sold a home in 2014 in Butte des Morts, Omro, WI 54904.

“We previously had another company as our selling agent, they didn't seem to try and actively sell our house until the last month of our contract. We were very dissatisfied with their service. Sheri is a great agent and did a great job selling our home. It was listed less than 3 weeks with First Weber and we had an accepted offer. This goes to show that you get what you pay for. Thanks again for the good work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2014 - Philip and Julie S
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3144

“Sheri has been a friend of ours for many years. We can truly say she is the real deal. She cares about her clients and conducts all matters with the upmost integrity. You will not find a harder working, more professional or a more knowledgeable realtor. She has a wonderful sense and feel for the housing market. Sheri encouraged us when we needed to be encouraged. We felt she was almost as excited as we were when we closed on our home and obviously loves her work. We would recommend Sheri to anyone in need of an outstanding relator. Phil and Julie Schultz ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2013 - Anthony P
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3926

“Sheri was always available to answer any question I had at the drop of a text, call, or email. She is very well-connected and will always respond as soon as she can. It was a pleasure to work with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2013 - Tony Palina
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Sheri was always available to answer any question I had at the drop of a text, call, or email. She is very well-connected and will always respond as soon as she can. It was a pleasure to work with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2013 - Samantha & Bradley S
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6362

“Sheri helped us Sell a home and purchase in the past. We thought of her with this sale as well. You won't go wrong with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2013 - fraufeiter
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI.

“Our family is currently working with Sheri. She has been very helpful in finding the perfect home for us and is working hard to sell our current home. She is personable and pleasant to work with. I'd recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2013 - Clint & Vicki S
Bought a home in 2013 in Larsen, WI 54947-0000

“Relocated from another part of WI and very happy with our rural property-Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2013 - Todd & Cindy A
Bought a home in 2013 in Omro, WI 54963

“We are very happy with our new lake property!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2013 - Dayzma21
Bought a home in 2013.

“Buying a home was a huge step in a new journey for me, I was unsure of a lot of things and Sheri helped me every step of the way. She reassured me when I was skeptical , and she answered questions when I was unsure. She made me feel so comfortable and secure in the decisions I was making and she guided me thru the process of selling the home I loved and buying a new home that I love just as much. She if so knowledgable from start to finish, whether it is about the inspection, or the offers or the negotiations, it just doesn't matter, she had it covered above and beyond. She is not only a real estate agent but has become a good friend. Thank You Sheri for everything you did and helping me find a home that begins a new chapter in my life. You are the very best!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2013 - Michael & Lara H
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1334

“Sheri Knepel is a first class realtor who made the purchase of our house so easy. We found the house over the Internet and were so impressed with her marketing that we bought it sight unseen. When we arrived in Wisconsin for the handover she was right there with us and the sellers every step of the way. She is great and we would recommend her to anyone selling or buying a house in the area. She sold us a dream as represented by her marketing images which were all spot on the money-- and she made the dream a reality. Thank you Sheri from the Hansen family. You are simply the best. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2013 - user7469129
Bought a home in 2013 in Marina District, Nekimi, WI 54902.

“When my husband and I decided that we were ready to buy our first home we had an abundance of questions that Sheri was able to answer with perfection. Sheri was there every step of the way to insure that we found the home that was right for us. Her professionalism and compassion never ceased to impress and we are grateful for her hard work and diligence. After having relocated many times due to prior military service we can finally say that we are home. We highly recommend Sheri for any of your real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2013 - Guy & Shelley W
Bought a home in 2013 in Neenah, WI 54956-1831

“Sheri was a great Realtor. We had been looking on and off for about a year and a half. We were very picky about what we wanted. Sheri was very patient with us and did not pester us, and allowed us to buy a home on our time and not hers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2013 - bdunn
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Sheri was great to work with as our realtor. She listened and understood our needs. We actually were able to make a decision on our house after only looking at one other home. Location was perfect and the house matched our familiy needs to the tee. She had great advice for all the details to make the buying process run extremely smooth. Everything was taken care of and the sale went as planned. I would highly recommend using Sheri Knepel for any of your realestate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2013 - gibb0080
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI.

“First class service! Sheri is a very intelligent and committed Real Estate Professional. She worked hard to meet our needs and was able to sell our home quickly. With complete confidence, I recommend Sheri to any aged buyers/sellers. Her reviews are accurate and you will not be disappointed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2013 - user1204692
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $300K in Northshore, Oshkosh, WI.

“We were extremely happy with the Sheri's level of knowledge and professionalism. She did a great job of marketing our home in all the important venues, she was very responsive with communication throughout the process, and she was on top of all the details of our complicated situation. Before we listed, we interviewed several successful agents, but we're glad we chose to work with Sheri. I'd highly recommend her to my family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2013 - user86984749
Bought a home in 2013 in Marina District, Nekimi, WI 54902.

“Awesome realtor!!! Very professional, straight forward and honest. She showed us every house that we asked to view in a timely manner. Would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2013 - Shelly R
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4527

“Ours was a complex sale and Sheri navigated the process like a true professional. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2013 - Kurt & Tina P
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7822

“So happy with her professionalism, communication, and performance. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - Jeremy E
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-2650

“Awesome realtor, if we purchase another house I will be more than happy to go through Sheri again. One of the best realtor's I have ever worked with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2013 - Peter & Theresa E
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-8829

“Had a wonderful experience with Sheri!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2013 - Eric & Noelle S
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4659

“Sheri Knepel is the most professional, intelligent, thorough real estate agent we have ever worked with. We have used her services for many purchases, as well as this sale, and are ALWAYS completely thrilled with the results we receive from her hard work and honesty in every part of the transactions. I recommend her very highly to anyone interested in buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2013 - Scott N
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6720

“Sheri listened to our situation, goals & ideas for selling our home. She developed a marketing plan based upon a comprehensive CMA which took into consideration many unique features of our home. She is very personable, hard working, a strong communicator, punctual and trusted advisor bringing a personal touch to transactions. Our home sold in a week for our asking price. She made the entire sale process understandable and efficient. Thanks Sheri! Scott & Anne, Sellers”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2013 - John & Loraine W
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1312

“Every moment of dealing w/Sheri was a pleasure. We were so pleased w/her results in a sale within 5 weeks. We had listed prior w/another company & that realtor did not bring one client through our home. He had numerous open houses but no follow-ups. We were blest to have Sheri in our lives!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2013 - Laura P
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2505

“Love my new waterfront property and all Sheri's help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2013 - Richard A
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2505

“We were very happy with Sher's thorough, professional handling of our listing. She was knowledgeable about the market and did an excellent job of promoting our home. She was also very prompt with her follow-up and responsive with communications. And she was very attentive to the details, particularly in our complicated situation. Now I know why she was so highly recommended! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sheri to my friends and colleagues.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2013 - Kurt & Tina P
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9060

“We experienced a smooth, quick sale. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2013 - Donald & Nancy Z
Sold a home in 2013 in Berlin, WI 54923-1615

“I do not think our house would have sold without the assistance of Sheri, very knowledgeable with our situation and guided us well. It was on the market for about 2 yrs. prior to listing with Sheri. Thanks -”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2013 - James & Pamela H
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2934

“Sheri was fantastic to work with. Her assistance was superlative. Sheri has a keen sense for recognizing her customers perspective and anticipated details that facilitated decision making for the purchase. Terrific cheerfulness, kind attitude, and genuine warmth of character are intrinsic to Sheri, and a delight to work with.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/16/2013 - Jason & Lori G
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-9707

“Sheri is a top notch realtor, her desire to serve at a high level is evident in every aspect of the home sale process. Despite the housing downturn she still took a proactive approach to marketing and the showing our home. We have been very happy with the expertise, knowledge and friendship she has given us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2013 - Brad & Kristy D
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-9707

“Sheri found us the perfect home for us! We will recommend Sheri to everyone we know looking to buy or sell their home!”

2 stars Not Likely to Recommend

07/02/2013 - Jared & Kendra P
Bought a home in 2013 in Neenah, WI 54956-9689

“Love! Love! Our new home! This is the second time we have worked with Sheri and we are very happy with her services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2013 - Dan & Allison S
Bought a home in 2013 in Omro, WI 54963

“We would recommend Sheri and will definitely remember her in the future should we have the need.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2013 - drmommycc
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Well, she delivered! I was first referred to her from a good friend of mine who also had her as agent. She raved about Sheri. Prior to meeting her, I had worked on and off with various agents in the area as I have been looking for greater than 5 years. She exceeded my expectation in all areas! Plus, she had a lot of good pointers for me and went the extra mile to look into so many other things that were important to me. She was not pushy at all (like some). Instead, she really listened to all that were said and had some really great advice on many things that I didn't think about. I would definitely recommend her without a doubt!!! Thanks Sheri!!! You are AWESOME!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2013 - iraq1
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Lumber River, Oshkosh, WI.

“Sherry has exceptional integrity and personable skills we were very pleased with her contstant contact at all time and closed on our new place in almost less than two weeks. We would recommend her to anyone and we will be using her again soon for other investments.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2013 - user5018931
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $200K in Appleton, WI.

“Sheri could not have been more helpful in our search for our first home. She understood exactly what we wanted and knew what the market had to offer - and after we put in our offer, she kept us up-to-date on the process along the way. We were happily in our new home within a month of the date we first met with Sheri. We will most certainly work with her again when we are in need of a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2013 - user07787380
Bought a home in 2013 in Neenah, Town of Neenah, WI 54956.

“Sheri is very professional, very knowledgable and very helpful. Sheri gave me a great help from hunting a house, preparing documents, negotiation etc. with her professional manner. She was very nice and patient and alway ready to answer questions. She always do her best to meet my requirements. I would highly recommend her to everyone”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2013 - user8480714
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Oshkosh, WI.

“Sherri was great to work with. She kept us informed about showings and marketed the house very well. She took extra time to have a professional photograph the house and also when we were out of town took the time to check the house before a showing for us to make sure lights were on and property was okay. She is very professional in the way she marketed the house and used all the resources available to promote it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2011 - Alan K.
Bought a home in 2011 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“Knowledgeable and efficient with every detail. Sheri was my Buyer's Agent and she negotiated hard to get me a great deal on a lake property. Sheri is the only professional Realtor I would ever use as she lives up to and even exceeds my high expectations!”

Show all testimonials